Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0027718 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

5/17/2022 12:51:27 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: KENTUCKY FARM BUREAU DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION

Company ID: 0027718
State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 3/2/1962 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 5/17/2022 12:51:27 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

9201 BUNSEN PARKWAY LOUISVILLE, KY 40220

Registered Agent Name/Address

DREW GRAHAM 9201 BUNSEN PKWY. LOUISVILLE, KY 402203793

Current Officers

President	Mark Haney	9201 BUNSEN PARKWAY,LOUISVILLE,KY 40220
Vice President	Eddie Melton	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Vice President	Sharon Furches	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Executive	Drew Graham	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220

Directors

Director	Glenn Howell	9201 BUNSEN PARKWAY, LOUISVILLE, KY 40220
Director	Sharon Furches	9201 BUNSEN PARKWAY, LOUISVILLE, KY 40220
Director	Kelly Thurman	9201 BUNSEN PARKWAY, LOUISVILLE, KY 40220
Director	Eddie Melton	9201 BUNSEN PARKWAY,LOUISVILLE,KY 40220
Director	Mary Kate Kordes	9201 BUNSEN PARKWAY,LOUISVILLE,KY 40220
Director	Larry Thomas	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Ray Allan Mackey	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Mitchel Logsdon	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Larry Clark	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Scott Davis	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Joe Paul Mattingly	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	P J Milburn	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Zack Ison	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Mark Kinsey	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Stewart Hughes	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Mark Haney	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Victor Rexroat	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Tim Goodlett	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Terry Lawson	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Scott Barnes	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Alex Barnett	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Shane Wiseman	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
David McGlone	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Tyler Ferguson	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Cloyce Hinkle	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Todd Brock	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Marshall Coyle	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
	Shane Wiseman David McGlone Tyler Ferguson Cloyce Hinkle Todd Brock

Signatures

Signature Title Rachel Thomas
Executive Assistant