Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0032018 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

6/28/2011 9:14:47 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: LOUISVILLE CHAPTER OF TRIANGLE FRATERNITY

Company ID: 0032018
State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 2/19/1942 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/28/2011 9:14:47 AM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

2022 UNITY PLACE LOUISVILLE, KY 40208

Registered Agent Name/Address

BRET T FEGER 3904 FAIRFIELD HILL CT LOUISVILLE, KY 40245

Current Officers

President	James F Lindle	2022 Unity PI, Louisville KY 40208
Treasurer	Bret T Feger	2022 Unity PI, Louisville KY 40208
Vice President	Jeremy L Covle	2022 Unity Pl. Louisville KY 40208

Directors

Directors		
Director	James F Lindle	2022 Unity PI, Louisville KY 40208
Director	Jeremy L Coyle	2022 Unity PI, Louisville KY 40208
Director	Bret T Feger	2022 Unity PI, Louisville KY 40208
Director	Henry Andrew Goss	2022 Unity PI, Louisville KY 40208
Director	Dustin R Cummins	2022 Unity PI, Louisville KY 40208
Director	Jason Zoeller	2022 Unity PI, Louisville KY 40208
Director	Drew Cox	2022 Unity PI, Louisville KY 40208
Director	Ryan Ray	2022 Unity PI, Louisville KY 40208

Signatures

Signature Bret T. Feger Title Treasurer