Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023	ARP
Company:THE MARSICompany ID:0033818State of origin:KentuckyFormation date:8/14/1968 12		HALL COUNTY 4-H LEADERS COUNCIL, INC.	
Date filed:	5/11/2023 3:47:26 PM		
Fee:	\$15.00		
Principal Office			
1933 MAYIELD H BENTON, KY 420		TED WE STAN	
	nt Name/Address		
LENA D. MALLO 1933 MAYFIELD BENTON, KY 420	HIGHWAY		
Current Officers			
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	GLEN S. KINDER, IV Beverly Barrett NICK BURROUGHS JOHN MILLER	Eddyville, KY Calvert City, KY Hardin, KY Benton, KY	
Directors		LIDED WE FALLAR	
Director	Glen Kinder IV	Eddyville, KY	
Director	NICK BURROUGHS	Hardin, KY	
Director Director	JOHN MILLER	Benton, KY Calvert City, KY	
Director	Beverly Barrett	Carvert City, KT	
Signatures			
Signature Title	Lena D. Mall Marshall Cou	ory Inty Extension Agent for 4-H Youth Developm	ent

NARP