Commonwealth of Kentucky Trey Grayson, Secretary of State

0252818 Trey Grayson Secretary of State Received and Filed

5/10/2010 10:35:09 AM Fee receipt: \$8.00

Trey Grayson Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490

http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH (U.S.A.), A CORPORATION

Company ID: 0252818
State of origin: Pennsylvania

Formation date: 1/3/1989 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 5/10/2010 10:35:09 AM

Fee: \$8.00

Principal Office

100 WITHERSPOON STREET LOUISVILLE, KY 40202

Registered Agent Name/Address

MARTHA E. CLARK 100 WITHERSPOON DR. LOUISVILLE, KY 40202

Current Officers

Assistant Treasurer	TIMOTHY QUINN	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
CFO	JOEY B BAILEY	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
President	LINDA VALENTINE	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Assistant Secretary	APRIL L DAVENPORT	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Secretary	MARTHA E CLARK	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Treasurer	DOROTHY J SMITH	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Vice President	JOEY B BAILEY	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Vice President	MARTHA E CLARK	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Vice President	DENISE HAMPTON	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Vice President	CURTIS A KEARNS	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Vice President	KAREN L SCHMIDT	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Assistant Secretary	MICHAEL K KIRK	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Vice President	DOROTHY J SMITH	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202

Directors

Director	LAVERT JONES	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	JACQUELIN LYMAN	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	ETHAN POWELL	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	CAROL ADCOCK	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	SUSAN EZELL	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	JOAN GRAY	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	ESPERANZA GUAJARDO	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	CAROLYN KNIGHT	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	MICHAEL KRUSE	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	CAROLYN MCLARNAN	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	DOUGLAS MEGILL	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	CONRAD ROCHA	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	LINDA SCHOLL	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	ANDREW SONNEBORN	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202

Commonwealth of Kentucky Trey Grayson, Secretary of State

Trey Grayson Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director	MARY WALTERS	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	DIETMAR FRITSCH	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	SUNG SAM KIM	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	REV. MARTIN LIFER	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	WONG-JONG RHEE	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	ROBERT JAMES	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	TERESA A. BRYCE	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	DR. JEAN DEMMLER	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	REV. ALEIDA JERNIGAN	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	STEVE AESCHBACHER	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	CLARENCE ANTIOQUIA	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	REV. ARTHUR CANADA	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	REV. CLARK COWDEN	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	REV. MELISSA DEROSIA	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	REV. ROGER GENCH	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	REV. JACK HODGES	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	JAN MARTIN	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	REV. CRUZ NEGRON-TOR	RES 100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	REV. REGINALD PARSONS	S100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	CATHRYN PIEKARSKE	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	REV. MATTHEW SCHRAM	M 100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	JOYCE SMITH	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	ALAN FORD	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	THOMAS GILLESPIE	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	CAROL MCLARNAN	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	MARTA RODRIGUEZ	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	REV. BRUCE REYES-CHO	W 100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202

Signatures

Signature Title MARTHA E. CLARK

VICE PRESIDENT/SECRETARY