Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0252818 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

5/31/2012 1:54:08 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH (U.S.A.), A CORPORATION

Company ID: 0252818
State of origin: Pennsylvania

Formation date: 1/3/1989 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 5/31/2012 1:54:08 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

100 WITHERSPOON STREET LOUISVILLE, KY 40202

Registered Agent Name/Address

MARTHA E. CLARK 100 WITHERSPOON DR. LOUISVILLE, KY 40202

Current Officers

Assistant Treasurer	TIMOTHY QUINN	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
CFO	JOEY B BAILEY	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
President	LINDA VALENTINE	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Assistant Secretary	APRIL L DAVENPORT	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Secretary	MARTHA E CLARK	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Treasurer	DOROTHY J SMITH	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Vice President	JOEY B BAILEY	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Vice President	MARTHA E CLARK	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Assistant Secretary	MICHAEL K KIRK	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Vice President	DENISE HAMPTON	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Vice President	DOROTHY J SMITH	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Vice President	DOROTHY J SMITH	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Vice President	VINCE PATTON	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Vice President	ROGER DERMODY	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202

Directors

LAVERT JONES	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
ETHAN POWELL	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
SUSAN EZELL	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
MICHAEL KRUSE	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
CAROLYN MCLARNAN	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
TERESA A. BRYCE	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
DR. JEAN DEMMLER	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
REV. ALEIDA JERNIGAN	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
STEVE AESCHBACHER	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
CLARENCE ANTIOQUIA	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
REV. ARTHUR CANADA	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
REV. CLARK COWDEN	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
REV. MELISSA DEROSIA	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
	ETHAN POWELL SUSAN EZELL MICHAEL KRUSE CAROLYN MCLARNAN TERESA A. BRYCE DR. JEAN DEMMLER REV. ALEIDA JERNIGAN STEVE AESCHBACHER CLARENCE ANTIOQUIA REV. ARTHUR CANADA REV. CLARK COWDEN

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director	REV. ROGER GENCH	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	REV. JACK HODGES	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	JAN MARTIN	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	REV. CRUZ NEGRON-TOR	RES 100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	REV. REGINALD PARSONS	S 100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	CATHRYN PIEKARSKE	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	REV. MATTHEW SCHRAM	M 100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	JOYCE SMITH	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	ALAN FORD	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	MARTA RODRIGUEZ	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	REV. BRUCE REYES-CHO	W 100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	CYNTHIA BOLBACH	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	ROB BRINK	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	WILLIAM CAPEL	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	OLANDA CARR	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	NANCY CAUDEL	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	JAN DOWLEARN	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	RACHEL KIM-KORT	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	KEARS POLLOCK	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	HEATH RADA	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	NOELLE ROYER	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	GLEN SNYDER	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	CONNIE TUBB	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	MOLLY BASKIN	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	MARILYN GAMM	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	MARIANNE RHEBERGEN	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	CHARLES TALLEY	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	JUNG NAM LEE	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202

Signatures

Signature Title

Martha E. Clark

Sr. Vice President and Secretary