## Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0252818 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

6/13/2013 9:58:40 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

## Annual Report Online Filing

**ARP** 

Company: PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH (U.S.A.), A CORPORATION

Company ID: 0252818
State of origin: Pennsylvania

Formation date: 1/3/1989 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/13/2013 9:58:40 AM

**Fee:** \$15.00

#### **Principal Office**

100 WITHERSPOON STREET LOUISVILLE, KY 40202

#### Registered Agent Name/Address

MARTHA E. CLARK 100 WITHERSPOON DR. LOUISVILLE, KY 40202

#### **Current Officers**

Assistant Treasurer	TIMOTHY QUINN	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
President	LINDA VALENTINE	100 WITHERSPOON STREET,LOUISVILLE,KY 40202
<b>Assistant Secretary</b>	APRIL L DAVENPORT	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Secretary	MARTHA E CLARK	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Treasurer	DOROTHY J SMITH	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
<b>Assistant Secretary</b>	MICHAEL K KIRK	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Vice President	MARTHA E CLARK	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Vice President	DENISE HAMPTON	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Vice President	DOROTHY J SMITH	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Vice President	DOROTHY J SMITH	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Vice President	VINCE PATTON	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Vice President	ROGER DERMODY	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Vice President	MICHAEL K KIRK	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Vice President	APRIL L DAVENPORT	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202

#### **Directors**

Director	STEVE AESCHBACHER	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	CLARENCE ANTIOQUIA	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	REV. ARTHUR CANADA	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	REV. CLARK COWDEN	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	REV. MELISSA DEROSIA	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	REV. ROGER GENCH	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	REV. JACK HODGES	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	JAN MARTIN	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	REV. CRUZ NEGRON-TORF	RES 100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	CATHRYN PIEKARSKE	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	REV. MATTHEW SCHRAMN	M 100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	JOYCE SMITH	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	WILLIAM CAPEL	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202

### Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

# **Annual Report Online Filing**

**ARP** 

Director	JAN DOWLEARN	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	RACHEL KIM-KORT	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	KEARS POLLOCK	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	NOELLE ROYER	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	GLEN SNIDER	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	MOLLY BASKIN	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	MARILYN GAMM	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	MARIANNE RHEBERGEN	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	CHARLES TALLEY	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	JUNG NAM LEE	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	MARSHA ANSON	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	ANDREW BARRON	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	JAMES EPHRAIM, JR.	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	THOMAS FLEMING, JR.	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	CHAD HERRING	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	MARY JORGENSON	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	SUSAN OSOINACH	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	NEAL PRESA	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	HEATH RADA	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	NANCY RAMSAY	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	DAVID SHINN	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	JOSEPHINE STEWART	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	KEVIN YOHO	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	DAVID EZEKIAL	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	BRUCE STEVENS	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	WENDY TAJIMA	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202

#### **Signatures**

Signature Title

Martha E. Clark

Sr. Vice-President and Secretary