Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0252818 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 4/28/2016 3:55:06 PM

Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH (U.S.A.), A CORPORATION

Company ID: 0252818
State of origin: Pennsylvania

Formation date: 1/3/1989 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 4/28/2016 3:55:06 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

100 WITHERSPOON STREET LOUISVILLE, KY 40202

Registered Agent Name/Address

MARTHA E. CLARK 100 WITHERSPOON DR. LOUISVILLE, KY 40202

Current Officers

Vice Chairman	JOSEPHENE D. STEWART	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Assistant Treasurer	TONI R. CARVER-SMITH	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Chairman	MARILYN G. GAMM	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
CFO	EARLINE B. WILLIAMS	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Assistant Secretary	APRIL L. DAVENPORT	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Assistant Secretary	MICHAEL K. KIRK	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Secretary	MARTHA E. CLARK	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Vice President	MARTHA E. CLARK	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Vice President	DENISE HAMPTON	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Vice President	MICHAEL K. KIRK	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
President	LUIS ANTONIO DE LA ROS.	
Treasurer	EARLINE B. WILLIAMS	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Vice President	APRIL L. DAVENPORT	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Vice President	EARLINE B. WILLIAMS	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Vice President	BARRY CREECH	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202

Directors

Director	RACHEL KIM-KORT	100	WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	KEARS K. POLLOCK	100	WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	NOELLE ROYER	100	WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	GLEN E. SNIDER	100	WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	MARY C. BASKIN	100	WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	MARILYN S. GAMM	100	WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	MARIANNE O. RHEBERGEI		100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	MARSHA Z. ANSON	100	WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	ANDREW N. BARRON	100	WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	JAMES R. EPHRAIM, JR.	100	WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	THOMAS O. FLEMING, JR.	100	WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	CHAD A. HERRING	100	WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director	SUSAN H. OSOINACH	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	NEAL D. PRESA	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	HEATH K. RADA	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	NANCY J. RAMSAY	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	DAVID W. SHINN	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	JOSEPHINE D. STEWART	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	DAVID E. EZEKIAL	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	WENDY S. TAJIMA	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	MARK S. BRAINERD	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	GREGORY L. CHAN	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	MARCELLA A. GLASS	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	KENNETH H. GODSHALL	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	LINDSAY HARREN-LEWIS	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	RAFAEL A. MEDINA	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	REGINA MEESTER	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	JOSEPH L. MORROW	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	ALICE RIDGILL	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	MELINDA L. SANDERS	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	PATSY R. SMITH	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	KATHY M. TERPSTRA	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	LANDON WHITSITT	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	MARVIN BRANGAN	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	HAROLD M. DELHAGEN	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	CECIL E. CORBETT	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	JEFFREY C. JOE	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	SHANNON VANCE-OCAMP	
Director	CAROL WINKLER	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202

Signatures

Signature Title

Martha E. Clark

Sr. Vice President and Secretary