Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

0252818 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 5/13/2021 2:02:41 PM

Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH (U.S.A.), A CORPORATION

Company ID: 0252818
State of origin: Pennsylvania

Formation date: 1/3/1989 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 5/13/2021 2:02:41 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

100 WITHERSPOON STREET LOUISVILLE, KY 40202

Registered Agent Name/Address

MICHAEL K. KIRK 100 WITHERSPOON DR. LOUISVILLE, KY 40202

Current Officers

Chairman	CHRISTOPHER M. MASON	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Chairman	WILLIAM C. TANG	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Assistant Secretary		100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Vice President	DENISE E. HAMPTON	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Secretary	APRIL L. DAVENPORT	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
President	KATHERINE M. LUECKERT	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Vice President	MICHAEL K. KIRK	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Vice President	APRIL L. DAVENPORT	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Vice President	R. BARRY CREECH	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Vice President	RUTH B. GARDNER	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Vice President	DIANE G. MOFFET	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Vice President	J. HERBERT NELSON	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Vice President	KERRY E. RICE	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202

Directors

Director	SAMUEL L. BONNER	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	CYNTHIA M. CAMPBELL	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	BRIDGET-ANNE HAMPDEN	N 100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	SINTHIA HERNANDEZ-DIA	Z 100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	CHRISTOPHER M. MASON	I 100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	THOMAS C. MCNEILL, JR.	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	JOANNE SHARP	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	WILLIAM C. TENG	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	CAROL L. WINKLER	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	HEIDI BOLT	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	MARK LU	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	JASON MICHELI	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Director	JOYCE RARUMANGKAY	100 WITHERSPOON STREET, LOUISVILLE, KY 40202

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Signatures

Signature Title Michael K. Kirk Vice President and Secretary

