Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0548518 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 7/13/2011 4:05:04 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. W Secretary of P. O. Box	State	Annual Report	Α	RP
Frankfort, KY 40 (502) 564- http://www.sos	3490	Online Filing		
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	MOODY'S SPF 0548518 Tennessee 11/20/2002 12: 7/13/2011 4:05 \$15.00			
Principal Office				
PO BOX 5039 KINGSPORT, TN 37663				
Registered Agent Name/Address				
RODNEY BUTTERMORE 108 SOUTH FIRST STREET HARLAN, KY 40831				
Current Officers				
President	Edgar R Moody	5434 FORT HENRY DR.KINGSPOF		
Secretary Treasurer	Betty Louise Moody Betty Louise Moody	5434 FORT HENRY DR.KINGSPOF 5434 FORT HENRY DR.KINGSPOF		
Directors		DED WE FALLER		
Director Director	EDGAR R MOODY BETTY LOUISE MOODY	5434 FORT HENRY DRIVEKINGSF 5434 FORT HENRY DRIVEKINGSF		
Signatures		Care -		
Signature Title	Edgar R. Mood President/Own			

PARP