Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		1			
		Annual Report Online Filing		ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		THE PAINT DO 0579718 Kentucky 2/24/2004 12:00 6/22/2011 11:40 \$15.00	0:00 AM		
Principal Office					
185 HUNT LANE					
DAWSON SPRINGS, KY 42408					
Registered Agent Name/Address					
LAURA LATHAM					
185 HUNT LANE					
DAWSON SPRINGS, KY 42408					
Current Officers					
President	Hal Latham		185 HUNT LANE, DAWSON SPRIN		
Secretary	Laura Latha		185 HUNT LANE, DAWSON SPRIN		
Vice President	Laura Latha	m	185 HUNT LANE, DAWSON SPRIN	GS,KY 42408	
	5		DED WE EN AVEN		
Directors			EU WE		
Director Director	Hal Latham Laura Latha		185 HUNT LANE, DAWSON SPRIN 185 HUNT LANE, DAWSON SPRIN		
Director	Laura Latha		105 HUNT LANE, DAWSON SPRIN	G3,N1 42400	
0.					
Signatures		11.11.10	2 3		
Signature Title		Hal Latham President			
		FIESIGEII			