Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	06 Te: 2/8 8/1	EW TALK, INC. 05518 xas 3/2005 12:00:00 AM 19/2011 1:03:36 PM 5.00	
Principal Office		TED WE STAR	
1407 TEXAS STF SUITE 202-5 FT. WORTH, TX	76102		
Registered Ager C T CORPORATI 306 W MAIN ST SUITE 512 FRANKFORT, KY			<u>C</u>
Current Officers			
President Vice President	BYRON YOUN BRIAN YOUNG		
Directors	3	SED WE TO DES	
Director Director	Byron Young Brian Young	1407 Texas Street # 202-8, Ft. Worth 1407 Texas street # 202-8, Ft. Worth	
Signatures			
Signature Title		RYON YOUNG RESIDENT	