Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St.

0621618 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

5/15/2024 3:01:54 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024

ARP

Company: KENTUCKY FARM BUREAU MANAGEMENT CORPORATION

Company ID: 0621618
State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 9/14/2005 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 5/15/2024 2:59:32 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

9201 BUNSEN PARKWAY LOUISVILLE, KY 40220

Registered Agent Name/Address

DREW GRAHAM 9201 BUNSEN PARKWAY LOUISVILLE, KY 40220

Current Officers

Officer	Drew Graham	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
President	Eddie Melton	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Vice President	Shane Wiseman	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Vice President	Larry Clark	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220

Directors

Director	Glenn Howell	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Sharon Furches	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Eddie Melton	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Mary Kate Kordes	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Tammy White	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Larry Thomas	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Ray Allan Mackey	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Mitchel Logsdon	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Larry Clark	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Scott Davis	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Joe Paul Mattingly	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	P J Milburn	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Zack Ison	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Mark Kinsey	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Stewart Hughes	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Victor Rexroat	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Tim Goodlett	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	David Taylor	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Terry Lawson	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Scott Barnes	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Alex Barnett	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024

ARP

Director Shane Wiseman 9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220 Director David McGlone 9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220 Tyler Ferguson 9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220 Director Cloyce Hinkle 9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220 Director Todd Brock Director 9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220 Director Mark Haney 9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220

County: Jefferson Business size: Small

Business type: Agricultural Services

Signatures

Signature Rachel Thomas

Title Executive Assistant to the President