Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

1065118 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 8/8/2023 4:21:18 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

P. O. Frankfort, K (502)	G. Adams ary of State Box 1150 (Y 40602-1150 564-3490 w.sos.ky.gov	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origir Formation dat Date filed: Fee: Principal Offic 100 SOUTH M/ HARRODSBUF	1065118 N: Kentucky te: 7/16/2019 8/8/2023 4 \$15.00 Ce AIN STREET	SBURG 250TH, INC. 12:00:00 AM 1:14:55 PM	
	gent Name/Address		
NOEL C. TURN			
100 SOUTH M/ PO BOX 363			
	RG KY 10330		
HARROUSBUR			
HARRODSBUF			
HARRODSBUF Current Office President		PO Box 489, Harrodsburg, KY 40330	
Current Office	rs	PO Box 489, Harrodsburg, KY 40330 PO Box 489, Harrodsburg, KY 40330	
Current Office President	rs Daarik Gray		
Current Office President Secretary	rs Daarik Gray Jill Cutler	PO Box 489, Harrodsburg, KY 40330	
Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Directors	Prs Daarik Gray Jill Cutler Noel Turner	PO Box 489, Harrodsburg, KY 40330 PO Box 489, Harrodsburg, KY 40330	
Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director	Daarik Gray Jill Cutler Noel Turner David Coleman	PO Box 489, Harrodsburg, KY 40330 PO Box 489, Harrodsburg, KY 40330 PO Box 489, Harrodsburg, KY 40330	
Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director	Daarik Gray Jill Cutler Noel Turner David Coleman LeMayne Ellis	PO Box 489, Harrodsburg, KY 40330 PO Box 489, Harrodsburg, KY 40330 PO Box 489, Harrodsburg, KY 40330 PO Box 489, Harrodsburg, KY 40330	
Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director Director	Daarik Gray Jill Cutler Noel Turner David Coleman LeMayne Ellis Robin Ison	PO Box 489, Harrodsburg, KY 40330 PO Box 489, Harrodsburg, KY 40330	
Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director	Daarik Gray Jill Cutler Noel Turner David Coleman LeMayne Ellis Robin Ison Noel Turner	PO Box 489, Harrodsburg, KY 40330 PO Box 489, Harrodsburg, KY 40330	
Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director	Daarik Gray Jill Cutler Noel Turner David Coleman LeMayne Ellis Robin Ison Noel Turner Tony Patterson	PO Box 489, Harrodsburg, KY 40330 PO Box 489, Harrodsburg, KY 40330	
Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Daarik Gray Jill Cutler Noel Turner David Coleman LeMayne Ellis Robin Ison Noel Turner Tony Patterson Kaitlyn Harder	PO Box 489, Harrodsburg, KY 40330 PO Box 489, Harrodsburg, KY 40330	
Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Daarik Gray Jill Cutler Noel Turner David Coleman LeMayne Ellis Robin Ison Noel Turner Tony Patterson Kaitlyn Harder Daarik Gray	PO Box 489, Harrodsburg, KY 40330 PO Box 489, Harrodsburg, KY 40330	
Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Daarik Gray Jill Cutler Noel Turner David Coleman LeMayne Ellis Robin Ison Noel Turner Tony Patterson Kaitlyn Harder Daarik Gray Jill Cutler	PO Box 489, Harrodsburg, KY 40330 PO Box 489, Harrodsburg, KY 40330	
Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Daarik Gray Jill Cutler Noel Turner David Coleman LeMayne Ellis Robin Ison Noel Turner Tony Patterson Kaitlyn Harder Daarik Gray Jill Cutler David Kirkpatrick	PO Box 489, Harrodsburg, KY 40330 PO Box 489, Harrodsburg, KY 40330	
Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Daarik Gray Jill Cutler Noel Turner David Coleman LeMayne Ellis Robin Ison Noel Turner Tony Patterson Kaitlyn Harder Daarik Gray Jill Cutler David Kirkpatrick Nancy Hill	PO Box 489, Harrodsburg, KY 40330 PO Box 489, Harrodsburg, KY 40330	
Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Daarik Gray Jill Cutler Noel Turner David Coleman LeMayne Ellis Robin Ison Noel Turner Tony Patterson Kaitlyn Harder Daarik Gray Jill Cutler David Kirkpatrick Nancy Hill Toni Preston	PO Box 489, Harrodsburg, KY 40330 PO Box 489, Harrodsburg, KY 40330	
Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Daarik Gray Jill Cutler Noel Turner David Coleman LeMayne Ellis Robin Ison Noel Turner Tony Patterson Kaitlyn Harder Daarik Gray Jill Cutler David Kirkpatrick Nancy Hill Toni Preston Scott Hammons	PO Box 489, Harrodsburg, KY 40330 PO Box 489, Harrodsburg, KY 40330	
Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Daarik Gray Jill Cutler Noel Turner David Coleman LeMayne Ellis Robin Ison Noel Turner Tony Patterson Kaitlyn Harder Daarik Gray Jill Cutler David Kirkpatrick Nancy Hill Toni Preston	PO Box 489, Harrodsburg, KY 40330 PO Box 489, Harrodsburg, KY 40330	
Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Daarik Gray Jill Cutler Noel Turner David Coleman LeMayne Ellis Robin Ison Noel Turner Tony Patterson Kaitlyn Harder Daarik Gray Jill Cutler David Kirkpatrick Nancy Hill Toni Preston Scott Hammons	PO Box 489, Harrodsburg, KY 40330 PO Box 489, Harrodsburg, KY 40330	
Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Daarik Gray Jill Cutler Noel Turner David Coleman LeMayne Ellis Robin Ison Noel Turner Tony Patterson Kaitlyn Harder Daarik Gray Jill Cutler David Kirkpatrick Nancy Hill Toni Preston Scott Hammons	PO Box 489, Harrodsburg, KY 40330 PO Box 489, Harrodsburg, KY 40330	

NARP