# Kentucky Secretary of State Annual Report

## This Annual Report was submitted electronically

**Company** KENTUCKY STATE UNIVERSITY FOUNDATION,

**INCORPORATED** 

**Company ID** 0028519.09.99998 **Date Filed** 1/13/2007 3:28:16 PM

**Fee** \$4.00

## **Principal Office**

## **Registered Agent**

118 DOUGLAS AVE. PO BOX 4210 FRANKFORT, KY 40604-4210 CHARLES H. LAMBERT PO BOX 4210 106 CONSUMER LANE FRANKFORT, KY 40604 4210

#### **Officers**

President	James Y Peoples	7348 South Constance Ave., Chicago, IL 60649
Secretary	Norma J Hogan	105 Northwood Road, Frankfort, KY 40601
Treasurer	Donald W Lyons	517 Collier Court, Lexington, KY 40505
Vice President	Willie E Peale Jr	200 Missouri Ave., Frankfort, KY 40601
ARP Signature	NORMA J HOGAN	105 Northwood Road, Frankfort, KY 40601

#### **Directors**

Director	Tava T. Clay	1831 Barksdale Drive, Lexington, KY 40511
Director	Lytle T. Davis	3596 Lytle Road, Cleveland, OH 44122
Director	Jeffrey McDonald	St. Louis, MO
Director	Donald W. Lyons	517 Collier Court, Lexington, KY 40505
Director	Naomi P. Barkley	3166 Lancer Lane, Cincinnati, OH 45239
Director	Lee Charles Harris	P.O. Box 269, Frankfort, KY 40602-0269
Director	Clifford Claiborne	8540 South Woodlawn Ave., Chicago, IL 60619
Director	A. Frazier Curry	2209 High Pine Drive, Louisville, KY 40214
Director	Patricia W. Stone	8988 Winnebago Trail, Cincinnati, OH 45241
Director	Dr. James C. Letton	1247 Jeremy Court, Cincinnati, OH 45240

# **Signatures**

Signature Darlene K Jackson Bookkeeper