Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0087319 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 3/14/2011 4:19:10 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. W Secretary of P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 40 (502) 564- http://www.so	f State 1150 0602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing			ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	HARDYMC 0087319 Kentucky 3/2/1978 12 3/14/2011 \$15.00	1:19:10 PM	IOR		
Principal Office		TED W	EST		
P.O. BOX 628 MAYSVILLE, KY 41 Registered Agent	S				
JEFFREY L. SCHU 217 WALL STREET MAYSVILLE, KY 41					
Current Officers		1.1.1			
President Vice President	Jerry Rains Terry Teegarden		MAYSVILLE, KY MAYSVILLE, KY	₹∥	
Signatures		VIDE	EA MAR		
Signature Title	TERRY LE VICE PRES	E TEEGARDEN BIDENT	HAD STATE		

PARP