# Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0300319 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

2/8/2011 1:53:55 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

# Annual Report Online Filing

**ARP** 

Company: CITIZENS DEPOSIT BANK AND TRUST, INC.

Company ID: 0300319
State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 5/11/1992 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 2/8/2011 1:53:55 PM

**Fee:** \$15.00

## **Principal Office**

10 SECOND STREET P. O. BOX 9 VANCEBURG, KY 41179

# Registered Agent Name/Address

MICHAEL R. MINEER 400 SECOND ST. P. O. BOX 9 VANCEBURG, KY 411790009

## **Current Officers**

CFO	Karen L Ravencraft	Δ.	10 2nd St Vanceburg KY 41179
President	Michael R Mineer	1/1/2	10 2nd St Vanceburg KY 41179
Vice President	Linda K Applegate		10 2nd St Vanceburg KY 41179

# **Directors**

Director	Kenneth P Clark	H C 75 Box 686 Vanceburg KY 41179
Director	Toney K Adkins	P O Box 2968 Huntington WV 25728
Director	Steve Harris	Rt 1 Box 18 Tollesboro KY 41189
Director	Edwin V Holder Jr	409 2nd Street Vanceburg KY 41179
Director	Marshall Reynolds	P O Box 2968 Huntington WV 25728
Director	Jack Reynolds	P O Box 2968 Huntington WV 25728
Director	Robert Walker	2883 5th Avenue Huntington WV 25702
Director	Michael R Mineer	400 2nd Street Vanceburg KY 41179-0009
Director	C B Herrmann	1911 Franklin Blvd Portsmouth OH 45662
Director	Sanford Howard	P O Box 539 Vanceburg KY 41179

## **Signatures**

Signature Karen Ravencraft Vice President