Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0772119 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 9/2/2011 9:25:43 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing			ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		Kentucky Thorod 0772119 Kentucky 9/24/2010 4:17: 9/2/2011 9:25:43 \$15.00	59 PM		
Principal Office			EUWEST		
901 Oakmont Court Union, KY 41091	6	Y JIN	A 40		
Registered Agent Name/Address					
Debra J Bertke 901 Oakmont Court Union, KY 41091				JC	
Current Officers					
President Secretary Vice President Treasurer	Debra J Ber Kathlene P Z Catherine Lo Debra J Ber	Zanardelli ongshore	901 Oakmont Ct, Union, KY 41091 6096 Kingsgate Dr, Burlington, KY 4 10156 Cedar Lane, Alexandria, KY 901 Oakmont Ct, Union, KY 41091		
Directors			A BA		
Director Director Director Signatures	Debra J Ber Kathlene P 2 Catherine Lo	Zanardelli	901 Oakmont Ct, Union, KY 41091 6096 Kingsgate Dr, Burlington, KY 4 10156 Cedar Lane, Alexandria, KY 4		
Signature Title		Debra J Bertke President			