## Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

1010519 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 4/12/2023 5:22:37 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

	I		•
Michael G Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee: <u>Principal Office</u> 115 JACKSON EN MCKEE, KY 4044		0:00 AM	
CLAYTON O. OS	nt Name/Address		
1306 W. 5TH ST	WALD		
SUITE 100			
P.O. BOX 3440			
LONDON, KY 407	743-3440		
, -			
Current Officers			
Vice Chairman	Ed Morgan	90 John Morgan Rd., Annville, KY 40402	
Chairman	April Renner	115 Jackson Energy Lane, McKee, KY 40447	
Secretary	Donna Hardin	P.O. Box 997, Booneville, KY 41314	
Treasurer	Donna Hardin	P.O. Box 997, Booneville, KY 41314	
neadaron			
Directors		Las Los Stall	
Director	Dedra Brandenburg	500 HWY 11 South, Beattyville, KY 41311	
Director	Greene Keith	158 Dogwood Trail, London, KY 40741	
Director	Keith Gabbard	PO Box 159, McKee, KY 40447	
Director	Barbara Smith	412 Roy Campbell Dr. #100, Hazard, KY 41701	
Director	Ed Morgan	90 John Morgan Rd., Annville, KY	
Director	April Renner	115 Jackson Energy Lane, McKee, KY 40447	
Director	Donna Hardin	P.O. Box 997, Booneville, KY 41314	
Director	Nelson Bobrowski	P.O. Box 1000, Booneville, KY 41314	
Director	Deann Allen	786 Charlie Sizemore Rd, Manchester, KY 40962	
Director	Jessica Lewis	P.O. Box 135, Hyden, KY 41749	
Signatures			
Signature	April Renner		
Title	Chairman		

NARP