Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

1033519 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 4/11/2023 12:17:02 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

	I	Fee	Tecelpt. \$15.00	
Michael G Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee: Principal Office	1033519 Kentucky			
1535 Fallen Timb	er Road	EN WE		
New Castle, KY 4	10050			
Pagistarad Ass	at Name/Address			
	nt Name/Address			
Shayna Gibson				
1535 Fallen Timber Road				
New Castle, KY 4	10050			
Current Officers				
President	Henry B. Smith	4437 E. Hwy. 80 Russell Springs, KY 42	2642	
Secretary	Shayna Gibson	1535 Fallen Timber Road New Castle, KY		
Vice President	Anne Patton Schubert	4040 Taylorsville Rd. Taylorsville, KY 400		
Treasurer	Shayna Gibson	1535 Fallen Timber Road New Castle, KY		
Directors		DED WE FRANK		
Director	Blake Boyd	6077 Helena Rd. May's Lick KY 41055		
Director	Jim Shaw	935 Miller Rd. Hodgenville KY 42748		
Director	Keith Johnson	5966 St. Rt. 138 Slaughters KY 42456		
Director	Wesley Womack	2685 Elmo Rd. Pembroke, KY 42266		
Director	Leslie Jeffries	2315 Davis Bend Rd. Canmer, KY 42722		
Director	Amy White	3664 Military Pike Lexington, KY 40513		
		211 Ard Ridge Rd Nancy, KY 42544		
Director Director	Neal Branscum Larry Jaggers	2075 White Mills Glendale Road Glendale, KY 42740		
Director	Tom McGinnis	1024 Hinkle Lane Shelbyville, KY 40065		
Director	Eddie Burks	531 Rick Road Park City, KY 42160		
Director	Charles Toll	1762 Alton Station Road Lawrenceburg, KY 40342		
Director	Danny Lynn	1905 Lincoln Park Road Springfield, KY 4		
DIECIUI		1903 LINCOIL FAIR RUAU Spilligileid, RT 4	0003	
Signatures				
Signature		Shayna Gibson		
Title	Secretary/Treasurer			

NARP