Organization ID# 1116819 State of origin DE Filing fee \$15.00

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

1116819.09

mmoore ARP

Michael G. Adams Kentucky Secretary of State

Received and Filed: 2/6/2024 2:41 PM Fee Receipt: \$15.00

AKI

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

2024 Annual Report
1150
0602-1150
-3490

2024 Annual Report
Due June 30, 2024
Filing Fee \$15.00

Exact organization name and principal office address
AFTERPAY US, INC.
1955 BROADWAY, SUITE 600
OAKLAND CA 94612

Registered Agent and Registered Office Address

CT CORPORATION SYSTEM 306 W MAIN STREET SUITE 512 Frankfort, KY 40601

The principal office address and registered agent name/office address cannot be changed on this form. You can file online at https://meb.sos.ky.gov/bussearchnprofile/search.aspx or forms can be downloaded from our website.

Chief Finan	icial Officer	ALEX ANDERSON		
CEO/President/Secretary		NICHOLAS MOLNAR		
				77237
		address of all directors (if applicable all to the principal office address.).No listing of directors Is verification that the corp	poration has dispensed with directors. If Not
Nick Molnar				
Alex Anders	on			
	1 50			
	1.7			1 7 2 2 2 2
Shwill Head of the same	DocuSigner	d by:		
Χ	Alex An	derson	Chief Financial Officer	February 5, 2024
Signature of officer of the many (Required)		SBA48E-1 L L/D : 1	Title (Required)	Date (Required)

TO AVOID HAVING TO REQUALIFY, SAVETIME, FILE ONLINE: https://web.sos.ky.gov/fasttrack/FileARP.aspx/?ctr=1110050 OR sign and return to the Office with the required \$15.00 filing fee no later than June 30, 2024.

To file via mail

- Confirm the information is correct.
- Make changes by writing on this annual report, or by submitting an attachment with the signed report.
- The signed annual report, any attachments and filing fee (payable to the Kentucky State Treasurer) must be received in the Office by June 30, 2024
- If you file and pay online, do not return this document to the Secretary of State.