Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0000820 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

2/10/2011 11:12:44 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: THE ALEXANDRIA & COMMUNITY VOLUNTEER FIRE DEPARTMENT, INC.

Company ID: 0000820 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 2/25/1959 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 2/10/2011 11:12:44 AM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

7951 ALEXANDRIA PIKE ALEXANDRIA, KY 41001

Registered Agent Name/Address

DANIEL HILDEBRAND 7951 ALEXANDRIA PIKE ALEXANDRIA, KY 41001

Current Officers

Assistant Treasurer Deborah RAUCH 16 Bittersweet Dr Alexandria KY 41001 Daniel Hildebrand 9820 Persimmon Grove Pike Alexandria, KY 41001 President Sean Bartlett 8161 Riley Road Alexandria KY 41001 Assistant Secretary Secretary 117 Yellowwood Ct Alexandria KY 41001 Wm Steffen Keith Hammann 3538 Providence Trace Silver Grove KY 41085 Treasurer FRANK SANTEE 19 Stonegate Dr Alexandria, KY 41001 Vice President

Directors

Director VAL LEDERER 200 E Main St Alexandria, KY 41001
Director JOHN SEITZ 239 Poplar Ridge Rd Alexandria KY 41001
Director DANIEL HILDEBRAND 9820 Persimmon Grove Alexandria, KY 41001
Director PHILLIP TARVIN 3581 Douglas Dr Alexandria, KY 41001
Director MELVIN SANDS 712 Terrace Ct Alexandria, KY 41001

Signatures

Signature Keith Hammann
Title Treasurer