Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0255420 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

2/11/2011 11:44:20 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: CRITTENDEN COUNTY COMMUNITY SERVICES, INC.

Company ID: 0255420 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 3/2/1989 12:00:00 AM

Date filed: 2/11/2011 11:44:20 AM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

1534 US HWY 60 E MARION, KY 42064

Registered Agent Name/Address

H. M. MYERS 1050 CLAY LICK ROAD MARION, KY 42064

Current Officers

President Mona Manley 210 N Walker
Secretary Nancy Hunt 122 Autumn LN Marion, KY 42064
Treasurer Mickey Myers 1050 Claylick Rd Marion KY 42064
Vice President Lynda Dennis 107 S Main, Suite 101 Marion, KY 42064

Directors

Director Mickey Myers 1050 Claylick Rd Marion, KY 42064
Director Hancy Hunt 107 S. Main, Suite 101 Marion, KY 42064
Director Mona Manley 210 N Walker Marion, KY 42064
Director Lynda Dennis 122 Autumn LN Marion, KY 42064

Signatures

Signature H. M. Myers Title Treasurer