Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0499720 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 3/21/2011 12:58:32 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	04997 Kentu 8/21/2	cky 000 12:00:00 AM 011 12:58:32 AM		
Principal Office		TEU WE ST		
1226 KRUPP PAP				
LOUISVILLE, KY 40213				
	10210			
De viete ve d'Aver			2	
Registered Agen				
YVONNE M. WO				
1226 KRUPP PARK DRIVE LOUISVILLE, KY 40213				
0				
Current Officers			10010	
President	Yvonne M Woods Davetta Thompsor	1226 Krupp Park Drive., #Louisville, Kr		
Secretary Treasurer	Chandra Berry	1226 Krupp Park Drive., Louisville, Ky 1226 Krupp Park Drive., Louisville, Ky		
Vice President	Chandra Berry			
Vice i resident	onanara berry	1220 Rupp Func Drive., Eoulovine, Ry	40210	
Divertere		VI CO WE .		
Directors			10010	
Director	Yvonne M Woods	1226 Krupp Park Drive., Louisville, Ky		
Director Director	Chandra M Berry Davetta Thompsor			
Director		1220 Nupp Fark Drive., Louisville, Ky	40213	
0				
Signatures				
Signature	-	Yvonne M. Woods		
Title	Presid	ent		

NARP