Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St.

0688420 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

5/17/2022 2:51:31 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: OWENSBORO/DAVIESS COUNTY REGIONAL DENTAL CLINIC, INC.

Company ID: 0688420 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 3/20/2008 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 5/17/2022 2:51:31 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

COMMUNITY DENTAL CLINIC 2811 NEW HARTFORD ROAD, SUITE A OWENSBORO, KY 42303

Registered Agent Name/Address

JOSHUA MEYER COMMUNITY DENTAL CLINIC 2811 NEW HARTFORD ROAD, SUITE A OWENSBORO, KY 42303

Current Officers

President	Suzanne Craig	1600 Breckenridge St., Owensboro, KY 42303
Secretary	Mary Beth Hurley	3105 Wood Valley Point, Owensboro, KY 42303
Treasurer	Joshua Meyer	100 W. Third St., Owensboro, KY 42303
Vice President	Brandon Harley	1700 W 5th St, Owensboro, KY 42301

Directors

Director	Suzanne Craig	1600 Breckenridge St., Owensboro, KY 42303
Director	Mary Beth Hurley	3105 Wood Valley Point, Owensboro, KY 42303
Director	Joshua Meyer	100 W. Third St., Owensboro, KY 42303
Director	Joe Higginson, DMD	2868 Farrell Crescent, Owensboro, KY 42303
Director	Brandon Harley	1700 W 5th St, Owensboro, KY 42301
Director	Bruce Kunze	524 Ben Ford Road, Utica, KY 42376
Director	David Johnson	418 W Third St., Owensboro, KY 42303
Director	Jennifer Roberts	8340 Knottsville Mt Zion Road, Philpot, KY 42366
Director	Cheri Smith	2911 Old Hartford Road, Owensboro, KY 42303
Director	Haley Berry	918 Hermitage Drive, Owensboro, KY 42303
Director	Brandon Gentry	123 4th St, Owensboro, KY 42303
Director	Stephanie Keelin	2280 Tamarack Road, Owensboro, KY 42301
Director	Jeremy Poston	10100 Linn Station Road, Louisville, KY 40223

Signatures

Signature Joshua Meyer Title Treasurer