Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

1313820 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 4/18/2024 10:51:18 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Secreta P. O. Frankfort, k (502)	G. Adams ary of State Box 1150 (Y 40602-1150 564-3490 w.sos.ky.gov	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024	ARP	
Company: DEACONES Company ID: 1313820 State of origin: Indiana		SS HEALTH SYSTEM, INC.		
Formation date: 10/9/2023 1 Date filed: 4/18/2024 1				
Fee: \$15.00				
rincipal Of		a WE		
00 Mary St.		FEU VE SA		
Evansville, IN 4	.7747			
······································				
Pagistarad	Agent Name/Address			
T Corporation				
06 W Main St				
rankfort, KY 4	0601			
rankfort, KY 4	0601			
rankfort, KY ∠ Current Offi				
		600 MARY ST EVANSVILLE IN 47747		
Current Offi	Cers SHAWN MCCOY DAVID PAPAREILLA	600 MARY ST EVANSVILLE IN 47747		
Current Offi President	Cers SHAWN MCCOY			
Current Offi President Secretary Treasurer	Cers SHAWN MCCOY DAVID PAPAREILLA	600 MARY ST EVANSVILLE IN 47747		
Current Offi President Secretary Treasurer Directors	Cers SHAWN MCCOY DAVID PAPAREILLA TERI ALBIN	600 MARY ST EVANSVILLE IN 47747 600 MARY ST EVANSVILLE IN 47747		
Current Offi President Secretary Treasurer Directors	Cers SHAWN MCCOY DAVID PAPAREILLA TERI ALBIN SHAWN MCCOY	600 MARY ST EVANSVILLE IN 47747 600 MARY ST EVANSVILLE IN 47747 600 MARY ST EVANSVILLE IN 47747		
Current Offi President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director	Cers SHAWN MCCOY DAVID PAPAREILLA TERI ALBIN SHAWN MCCOY LINDA BENNETT	600 MARY ST EVANSVILLE IN 47747 600 MARY ST EVANSVILLE IN 47747 600 MARY ST EVANSVILLE IN 47747 600 MARY ST EVANSVILLE IN 47747		
Current Offi President Secretary Treasurer Directors	Cers SHAWN MCCOY DAVID PAPAREILLA TERI ALBIN SHAWN MCCOY LINDA BENNETT JIM RYAN	600 MARY ST EVANSVILLE IN 47747 600 MARY ST EVANSVILLE IN 47747		
Current Offi President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director	Cers SHAWN MCCOY DAVID PAPAREILLA TERI ALBIN SHAWN MCCOY LINDA BENNETT	600 MARY ST EVANSVILLE IN 47747 600 MARY ST EVANSVILLE IN 47747 600 MARY ST EVANSVILLE IN 47747 600 MARY ST EVANSVILLE IN 47747		
Current Offi President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director	Cers SHAWN MCCOY DAVID PAPAREILLA TERI ALBIN SHAWN MCCOY LINDA BENNETT JIM RYAN CURT BEGLE	600 MARY ST EVANSVILLE IN 47747 600 MARY ST EVANSVILLE IN 47747		
Current Offi President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director Director	Cers SHAWN MCCOY DAVID PAPAREILLA TERI ALBIN SHAWN MCCOY LINDA BENNETT JIM RYAN CURT BEGLE JEROME BENKERT	600 MARY ST EVANSVILLE IN 47747 600 MARY ST EVANSVILLE IN 47747		
Current Offi President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Cers SHAWN MCCOY DAVID PAPAREILLA TERI ALBIN SHAWN MCCOY LINDA BENNETT JIM RYAN CURT BEGLE JEROME BENKERT DANIEL HERMANN	600 MARY ST EVANSVILLE IN 47747 600 MARY ST EVANSVILLE IN 47747		
Current Offi President Secretary Treasurer Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Cers SHAWN MCCOY DAVID PAPAREILLA TERI ALBIN SHAWN MCCOY LINDA BENNETT JIM RYAN CURT BEGLE JEROME BENKERT DANIEL HERMANN KEVIN KOCH ERIC SCHACH RONALD ROCHON	600 MARY ST EVANSVILLE IN 47747 600 MARY ST EVANSVILLE IN 47747		
Current Offi President Secretary Treasurer Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Cers SHAWN MCCOY DAVID PAPAREILLA TERI ALBIN SHAWN MCCOY LINDA BENNETT JIM RYAN CURT BEGLE JEROME BENKERT DANIEL HERMANN KEVIN KOCH ERIC SCHACH RONALD ROCHON LEAH CURRY	600 MARY ST EVANSVILLE IN 47747 600 MARY ST EVANSVILLE IN 47747		
Current Offi President Secretary Treasurer Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Cers SHAWN MCCOY DAVID PAPAREILLA TERI ALBIN SHAWN MCCOY LINDA BENNETT JIM RYAN CURT BEGLE JEROME BENKERT DANIEL HERMANN KEVIN KOCH ERIC SCHACH RONALD ROCHON LEAH CURRY MIA HINDI	600 MARY ST EVANSVILLE IN 47747 600 MARY ST EVANSVILLE IN 47747		
Current Offi President Secretary Treasurer Director	Cers SHAWN MCCOY DAVID PAPAREILLA TERI ALBIN SHAWN MCCOY LINDA BENNETT JIM RYAN CURT BEGLE JEROME BENKERT DANIEL HERMANN KEVIN KOCH ERIC SCHACH RONALD ROCHON LEAH CURRY MIA HINDI LARRY KILINSKI	600 MARY ST EVANSVILLE IN 47747 600 MARY ST EVANSVILLE IN 47747		
Current Offi President Secretary Treasurer Director	Cers SHAWN MCCOY DAVID PAPAREILLA TERI ALBIN SHAWN MCCOY LINDA BENNETT JIM RYAN CURT BEGLE JEROME BENKERT DANIEL HERMANN KEVIN KOCH ERIC SCHACH RONALD ROCHON LEAH CURRY MIA HINDI LARRY KILINSKI ANTHONY KAISER	600 MARY ST EVANSVILLE IN 47747 600 MARY ST EVANSVILLE IN 47747		
Current Offi President Secretary Treasurer Director	Cers SHAWN MCCOY DAVID PAPAREILLA TERI ALBIN SHAWN MCCOY LINDA BENNETT JIM RYAN CURT BEGLE JEROME BENKERT DANIEL HERMANN KEVIN KOCH ERIC SCHACH RONALD ROCHON LEAH CURRY MIA HINDI LARRY KILINSKI ANTHONY KAISER SCOTT CORDTS	600 MARY ST EVANSVILLE IN 47747 600 MARY ST EVANSVILLE IN 47747		
Current Offi President Secretary Treasurer Director	Cers SHAWN MCCOY DAVID PAPAREILLA TERI ALBIN SHAWN MCCOY LINDA BENNETT JIM RYAN CURT BEGLE JEROME BENKERT DANIEL HERMANN KEVIN KOCH ERIC SCHACH RONALD ROCHON LEAH CURRY MIA HINDI LARRY KILINSKI ANTHONY KAISER SCOTT CORDTS AMY ROMAIN	600 MARY ST EVANSVILLE IN 47747 600 MARY ST EVANSVILLE IN 47747		
Current Offi President Secretary Treasurer Director	Cers SHAWN MCCOY DAVID PAPAREILLA TERI ALBIN SHAWN MCCOY LINDA BENNETT JIM RYAN CURT BEGLE JEROME BENKERT DANIEL HERMANN KEVIN KOCH ERIC SCHACH RONALD ROCHON LEAH CURRY MIA HINDI LARRY KILINSKI ANTHONY KAISER SCOTT CORDTS	600 MARY ST EVANSVILLE IN 47747 600 MARY ST EVANSVILLE IN 47747		

FNAP

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.go	For the Year 2024	ARP
Business type:	Health Services	
Signatures		
Signature Title	April Vicars Paralegal, Authorized Agent	