Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

0161021 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 2/27/2020 10:19:46 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	CENTRAL KEN 0161021 Kentucky 5/16/1960 12:0 2/27/2020 10:1 \$15.00		
Principal Office		ED STATES	
200 JIM OWEN DE			
	N, IXT 42701		
Registered Agent	Name/Address		
DAVETTE B. SWI			
200 JIM OWEN DE ELIZABETHTOWN		6	
Current Officers	5		
Vice Chairman	MATT HESS	200 Jim Owen Drive, Elizabethtown, KY 42701	
Chairman	LINDSEY ALICNA	200 Jim Owen Drive, Elizabethtown, KY 42701	
Secretary	CHRIS CARTER	200 Jim Owen Drive, Elizabethtown, KY 42701	
Treasurer	CHRIS CARTER	200 Jim Owen Drive, Elizabethtown, KY 42701	
Directors		DED WE THE REAL	
Director	TERI BENNETT	200 Jim Owen Drive, Elizabethtown, KY 42701	
Director	MICHAEL B. COYLE	200 Jim Owen Drive, Elizabethtown, KY 42701	
Director	ANN CARNES-DOUGLAS	200 Jim Owen Drive, Elizabethtown, KY 42701	
Director	CLIFF FOWLER	200 Jim Owen Drive, Elizabethtown, KY 42701	
Director	TEHMINA HAIDER	200 Jim Owen Drive, Elizabethtown, KY 42701	
Director	DUSTIN HUMPHREY	200 Jim Owen Drive, Elizabethtown, KY 42701	
Director	BETH LOCHMILLER	200 Jim Owen Drive, Elizabethtown, KY 42701	
Director	DAKSHA MEHTA	200 Jim Owen Drive, Elizabethtown, KY 42701	
Director	KEVIN RYAN	200 Jim Owen Drive, Elizabethtown, KY 42701	
Director	D. DEE SHAW	200 Jim Owen Drive, Elizabethtown, KY 42701	
Director	JAMIE SIZEMORE	200 Jim Owen Drive, Elizabethtown, KY 42701	
Director	TOMMY TURNER	200 Jim Owen Drive, Elizabethtown, KY 42701	
County:	Hardin		
Business size: Business type:	Small Other		
Signatures			
Signature	Davette B. Swi	ney	
Title	President/CEO		

NARP