Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Secretar P. O. B Frankfort, K (502) 5	G. Adams ry of State Jox 1150 Y 40602-1150 64-3490 v.sos.ky.gov	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date Date filed: Fee:	0317121 Kentucky		INSTITUTE, INC.
Principal Office		TED WE STATES	
1700 Eastpoint I P.O. Box 23790 Louisville, KY 40			
Registered Agent Name/Address			
STUART J. FER 1700 EASTPOIN LOUISVILLE, K	RGUSON NT PARKWAY	S	
Current Officer	s		() ·
President Treasurer	Stuart J. Ferguson Michael Mountjoy	1700 Eastpoint Parkway, PO Box 23790, 2600 Meidinger Tower, 462 S. 4th St., Lo	
Directors		DED WE STAT	
Director Director Director Director	James G Fogle Henry Edward O'Daniel Stuart J Ferguson Michael B Mountjoy Sr	2302 Village Dr, Louisville, KY 40205 333 E Main St, Springfield, KY 40069 1700 Eastpoint Pkwy, PO Box 23790, Lou 5003 Old Federal Rd, Louisville, KY 4020	
Signatures			
Signature Title	Stuart J. Ferg Vice Presider		