Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

	1			
Secretar P. O. B Frankfort, K\ (502) 5	G. Adams y of State ox 1150 Y 40602-1150 64-3490 y.sos.ky.gov	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date Date filed: Fee:	0431521 Kentucky	TENNIS CIRCUIT, INC. 2:00:00 AM 22:51 PM		
Principal Office		TEU WE ST		
1155 WALKERS SANDGAP, KY	BRANCH RD.			
Registered Age	ent Name/Address			
VIRGINIA JACK 1155 WALKERS SANDGAP, KY	SON BRANCH RD			
Current Officer	s			
President	Virginia Jackson	1155 Walkers Branch Rd. Sandgap, Ky.	40481	
Secretary	Sarah Pendergrass	153 Callies Way Berea, Ky. 40403		
Treasurer	Carla Neeley	4395 Hwy 577 E. Annville, Ky 40402		
Directors		DED WE FALLAR		
Director	Allen Jackson	1155 Walkers Branch Rd Sandgap, KY 40481		
Director	Sarah Pendergrass	153 Callies Way Berea, KY 40403		
Director	Bob Smith	309 WEST 6TH ST LONDON KY 40741		
Director	Ron Compton	3255 Island Creek Rd Pikeville, KY 41501		
Director	Anthony Gray	598 McFadden Cemetery Rd. London, Ky.	598 McFadden Cemetery Rd. London, Ky. 40744	
Signatures				
Signature	Debra Jackson			
Title	President			