Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

	1		
Michael G. , Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564- http://www.so	f State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee: Principal Office	FARMERS F 0508421 Kentucky 1/8/2001 12:0 2/14/2024 10 \$15.00		
41 FERRY ST		TED WE ST	
MILTON, KY 40045			
Registered Agent	Name/Address		
NEIL S. BRYAN			
41 FERRY ST			
MILTON, KY 40045	5		
Current Officers			
Officer	Ralph M. Pratt III	41 Ferry Street Milton, Ky 40045	
President	Neil S Bryan	41 FERRY ST MILTON KY 40045	
Secretary	NEIL S BRYAN	41 FERRY ST MILTON KY 40045	
Treasurer	NEIL S BRYAN	41 FERRY ST MILTON KY 40045	
Directors		OFD WE FRANK	
Director	Neil S Bryan	41 FERRY ST MILTON KY 40045	
Director	Clarence Craig	2727 HIGHLAND AVE CARROLLTON KY	
Director	RAYMOND GRAFT	3005 REXFORD WAY LOUISVILLE KY 40205	
Director	RALPH M. PRATT, III	1710 Cross Timbers Dr. Louisville, KY 40245	
Director	William Joesph Jenner	307 Jefferson St. Madison, IN 47250	
Director	Cynthia Graft	3005 Rexford Way Louisville, KY 40245	
Director	Lauren Sauls	PO Box 388 Carrollton, KY 41008	
Director	David A Hertz	41 Ferry St Milton, KY 40045	
Director	Rick Rand	PO BOX 273 Bedford, KY 40006	
County:	Trimble		
Business size:	Small		
Business type:	Holding an	d other Investment Offices	
Signatures			
Signature	David A Hertz		
Title	President/CE	0	