Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0758021 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 4/8/2011 12:01:21 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov			Annual Report Online Filing		ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		PENNYRILE A 0758021 Kentucky 3/5/2010 12:00 4/8/2011 12:01 \$15.00		ORPORATION	
Principal Office			TED WE ST		
2800 FORT CAMI HOPKINSVILLE, I	KY 42240	Y UN			
Registered Agen CHERYL COOK 2800 FORT CAMI HOPKINSVILLE,	PBELL BLVD.	3		GO	
Current Officers					
President Secretary Vice President	Mark Stevens Jay Patel Randy Barlow		303 Conference Center Drive, Hopl 2923 Fort Campbell Blvd., Hopkins 2910 Fort Campbell Blvd., Hopkins	ville, KY, 42240	0
Directors			DED WE FALLE		
Director Director Director	rector Donna Stone Donna Stone Kris Tapp		217 East 9th Street, Hopkinsville, KY, 42240 602 Christian Quarry Road, Hopkinsville, KY, 42240 705 North Main Street, Hopkinsville, KY, 42240		
Signatures					
Signature Title		Cheryl Cook Treasurer			

NARP