Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

			-
Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		MARSHALL COUNTY EMERGENCY RESPONDERS FUND 0800421 Kentucky 9/16/2011 12:00:00 AM 6/8/2012 11:13:19 AM \$15.00), INC.
Dringing Office		TED WE ST.	
Principal Office			
2909 US HWY 64 BENTON, KY 420	41 N		
Registered Agen	t Name/Addre		
JEFFREY G. EDV 80 JUDICIAL DR UNIT 130 BENTON, KY 420	WARDS		
Current Officers			
President	Misti Drew	2909 US Hwy 641 N. Benton, KY 42025	
Directors		TEN WE WE	
Director	Misti Drew	2909 US Hwy 641 N. Benton, KY 42025	
Director	Kelly Drew	2909 US Hwy 641 N. Benton, KY 42025	
Director	Vallery We	st 718 US Hwy 95 Calvert City, KY 42029	
Signatures			
Signature		Russell D Randall	
Title		Accountant	