Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

Secreta P. O. Frankfort, k (502)	dergan Grimes ary of State Box 1150 (Y 40602-1150 564-3490 w.sos.ky.gov	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin Formation dat Date filed: Fee:	0028922 Kentucky e: 7/11/194		
Principal Offic	e	ITED WE STATES	
805 NORTH BE P. O. BOX 12 CORBIN, KY 4	EATTY AVENUE 0702-0012		
DENNIS D. BR	ent Name/Address		
805 NORTH BE	EATTY AVENUE		
PO BOX 12	0702 0012		
CORBIN, KY 4	0702-0012		
Current Office	rs		
President	Carla M Thomas	1402 Alta Avenue, Corbin, Ky 40701	
Secretary	Jenny H Watkins	1504 S. Main St., Corbin, Ky. 40701	
Treasurer	Joyce Bowling	773 Philpot Road, London, Ky 40744	
Directors		1020m - F. P. O. S.	
Director	Dennis D Brewer	805 NORTH BEATTY AVENUE,P. O. BOX 40702-0012	12,CORBIN,KY
Director	Paul D Matney	250 Briarwood Trace, Corbin, Ky 40701	
Director	James D Thomas	402 Alta Avenue, Corbin, Ky. 40701	
Signatures			
Cignature	1	NA7 - (1 1	

Signature Title Jenny H. Watkins Secretary