Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

0150122 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 5/23/2020 5:13:51 PM

Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: ASSOCIATION OF THE LOUISVILLE ORCHESTRA, INC.

Company ID: 0150122 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 7/18/1962 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 5/23/2020 5:13:51 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

620 WEST MAIN STREET, SUITE 600 LOUISVILLE, KY 40202

Registered Agent Name/Address

WINONA SHIPREK 620 WEST MAIN STREET, SUITE 600 LOUISVILLE, KY 40222

Current Officers

President	MONA S. NEWELL	2110 North Rose Island Road, Prospect, KY 40059
Secretary	CAROLYN MARLOWE	14300 Rose Wycombe Lane, Prospect, KY 40059
Secretary	SUE BENCH	6503 Gunpowder Lane, Prospect, KY 40059
Treasurer	ANN DECKER	1748 Casselberry Road, Louisville, KY 40205
Vice President	RANDI AUSTIN	12720 Crestmoor Circle, Prospect, KY 40059
Vice President	ANNE TIPTON	159 Westwind Road, Louisville, KY 40207
Vice President	LIZ RORKE	Post Office Box 626, Union Pier, MI 49129
Vice President	MARGUERITE ROWLAND	120 Peace Lane, Pewee Valley, KY 40056
Vice President	MICHELE OBERST	3002 Danes Hall Court, Louisville, KY 40206
Vice President	WINONA SHIPREK	5808 Glen Park Road, Louisville, KY 40222
Vice President	LINDSAY VALLANDINGHAM	19911 Wyndcliff Court, Louisville, KY 40241
Vice President	RITA J. BELL	413 Trinity Hills Lane, Louisville, KY 40207
Vice President	CAROL HEBEL	5806 Orion Road, Louisville, KY 40222
Vice President	MARTHA "Markie" BAXTER	413 Stonehaven Commons Court, Louisville, KY 40207
Vice President	RUTH SCULLY	5237 Bardstown Road, Louisville, KY 40291
Vice President	SUZANNE SPENCER	907 Windsong Place, Louisville, KY 40207

Directors

Biloctoro		
Director	MARCIA MURPHY	206 Coralberry Road, Louisville, KY 40207
Director	MARGIE HARBST	215 Coralberry Road, Louisville, KY 40207
Director	HARRIET TREITZ	164 Arrowhead Road, Louisville, KY 40207
Director	CAROL WHAYNE	209 Mockingbird Gardens Drive, Louisville, KY 40207
Director	SUZANNE WHAYNE	3600 Woodside Road, Louisville, KY 40222
Director	MARGARET "Peg" IRVIN	7814 Cedar Ridge Court, Prospect, KY 40059
Director	DOROTHY NIX	P O Box 854, Prospect, KY 40059
Director	JEANNE JAMES	2025 Baringer Avenue, Louisville, KY 40204
Director	JANET FALK	12443 West US Hwy 42, Prospect, KY 40059
Director	SARA HUGGINS	512 Jarvis Lane, Louisville, KY 40207
Director	NANCY NAXERA	4220 Ashleywood Court, Louisville, KY 40241

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director HELEN DAVIS
Director ROYCELEA SCOTT
Director MOLLIE SMITH
Director MARY ANNE ARNOLD
Director PAM BRASHEAR
Director PAULA HARSHAW
Director AMY SLOBODA

732 Wicklow Road, Louisville, KY 40207 1102 Windsong Way, Louisville, KY 40207 501 Rolling Lane, Louisville, KY 40207 Post Office Box 417, Prospect, KY 40059 7903 Grenoble Lane, Prospect, KY 40059 6104 Regal Springs Drive, Louisville, KY 40205 3205 Overlook Circle, Goshen, KY 40026

Signatures

Signature Title Ann Decker Treasurer