## Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

Alison Lunder Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0191222 Kentucky 7/2/1984 1	BUSH TOWNHOMES OWNERS ASSOCIATION, INC. 2:00:00 AM 2:33:33 PM	
Principal Office			
SUITE 21B LEXINGTON, KY			
Registered Agen EDWIN M GIBSC 141 PROSPEROU SUITE 21B LEXINGTON, KY	N US PLACE	CR CR	
Current Officers			
President Vice President	Jo Durham Andy Lytle	427 Darby Creek Road # D, Lexington KY 443 Darby Creek Road # C, Lexington KY	
Directors			
Director Director Director Director Director Director	Cindy Mullins Taylor Pat Corbett Andy Lytle Terry Jenkins Brian Dolihite John Teter	3605 Windy Meadow Way, Lexington KY 40509 451 C DARBY CRK RD LEXINGTON KY 40509 443 Darby Creek Road # C, Lexington KY 40509 474 DARBY CRK RD #B LEXINGTON KY 40509 435 Darby Creek Road # A LEXINGTON KY 4050 474 Darby Creek Road # C LEXINGTON KY 4050	)9
Signatures			
Signature	Edwin M Gibson		

Title

Edwin M Gibson Association Manager