Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

Alison Lunderg Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564- http://www.so	f State 1150 0602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing		ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	MASON COUN 0513822 Kentucky 4/9/2001 12:00: 5/16/2012 4:33: \$15.00		Y ADVISORY C	COUNCIL, INC.
Principal Office 1755 US 68				
MAYSVILLE, KY 41056				
Registered Agent Name/Address				
SAM HALL 6692 US 62 MAY'S LICK, KY 4 Current Officers	1055		JCK	
Vice Chairman	GAIL MERRILL	302 ALBERT SIDNEY AVENUE, MA	YSVILLE, KY	41056
Managing Agent	WILLIAM G TEEGARDEN	1755 US HWY 68, MAYSVILLE, KY	41056	
Chairman		1248 E SECOND ST., MAYSVILLE,		
Secretary Treasurer	HOPE TYSON RABE	1755 US HWY 68, MAYSVILLE, KY 1755 US HWY 68, MAYSVILLE, KY		
Directors	Contraction of the second s			
Director	BARBARA CAMPBELL	1755 US HWY 68, MAYSVILLE, KY	41056	
Director	NANCY CORBETT	1755 US HWY 68 MAYSVILLE, KY	41056	
Director	GEORGE RODGERSON	1755 US HWY 68, MAYSVILLE, KY	41056	
Director Director	LILLIAN H. RICE PATRICIA STEPHENSON	6123 KY 419, MAYSVILLE, KY 4109 115 EAST THIRD STREET, MAYSV		6
Director	SHERRY STACY	1755 US HWY 68, MAYSVILLE, KY		0
Director	VALERIE ZEMPTER	218 EAST THIRD STREET, MAYSV		6
Director	LINDA THOMPSON	3400 INDIAN MOUND DRIVE, MT.	STERLING, KY	
Director	MAGGIE BAKER	1755 US HWY 68, MAYSVILLE, KY		
Director Director	GERALD CURTIS ROBIN JONES	702 US HWY 68, MAYSVILLE, KY 4 5593 US HWY 68, MAYSVILLE, KY		
210000				
Signatures				
Signature	WILLIAM TEEG	ARDEN		
Title	MANAGING DIRECTOR			

NARP