## Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing				ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		BURGESS CON 0551222 Kentucky 1/2/2003 12:00:0 7/13/2011 9:04:2 \$15.00		ORX		
Principal Office						
78 EDEN BAY DRIVE EDDYVILLE, KY 42038						
Registered Agent Name/Address						
DAVID M BURGES 78 EDEN BAY DRI EDDYVILLE, KY 42	VE				0	
Current Officers			TRIN			
President Vice President	David Mark I Ruth Ann Bu		78 Eden Bay Dr 78 Eden Bay Dr	Eddyville, Ky 4203 Eddyville, Ky 4203		
Directors				CAL/AIR		
Director Director	David Mark I Ruth Ann Bu			Eddyville, Ky 4203 Eddyville, Ky 4203		
Signatures				95/		
Signature Title		David Burgess President				