Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

	1			• · ·	
Michael G. Secretary P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.se	of State (1150 40602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023		ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee: Principal Office	1014522 Kentucky 3/14/2018 12: 7/19/2023 9:5 \$15.00		RES Inc		
328 ANNA HUME SUITE A RICHMOND, KY 4 Registered Agen	0475	TED WE	1440 (22)		
KYLE CONTE 328 ANNA HUME SUITE A RICHMOND, KY 4	BLVD.				
Current Officers					
President Secretary Vice President	JONATHAN WILSON Eugene Joseph McGuinne KYLE CONTE	ss McFadden, Jr.	ARKSVILLE RD, COLUI 1230 Summit Drive, L Rd. Berea Ky 40403	MBIA, KY 42728 exington, Kentucky 40502	
Directors		-0 112			
Director	JONATHAN WILSON	2051 WEED OD		MRIA KY 42729	
Director	KYLE CONTE				
Director		eph McGuinness McFadden, Jr. 1230 Summit Dr. Lexington, Kentucky 40502			
Signatures					
Signature Title	Kyle Conte Member				