Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

Alison Lunderg Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 44 (502) 564- http://www.so	f State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	SECURITY B/ 0047923 Kentucky 7/13/1928 12: 4/10/2018 11: \$15.00		
Principal Office 1-3 WEST 2ND ST P. O. BOX 368 MAYSVILLE, KY 4			
Registered Agent JOHN CHAMBERL 1-3 WEST 2ND. ST P. O. BOX 368 MAYSVILLE, KY 4 Current Officers			
Chairman President Secretary	Kirk Clarke JOHN CHAMBERLAIN WILLIAM R MORAN	1-3 W 2nd St Maysville, Ky 41056 1-3 W 2nd St Maysville, Ky 41056 1-3 W 2nd St Maysville, Ky 41056	
Directors	1 BENO	200. 200 053	
Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Charles E Fowler LARRY R JACOBS J. KIRK CLARKE WILLIAM MCNEILL JOHN CHAMBERLAIN WILLIAM R MORAN Robert Palmer Norbert Gallenstein	1-3 WEST 2ND ST.,P. O. BOX 368,M 1-3 W 2nd St Maysville, Ky 41056 1-3 w 2nd St Maysville, Ky 41056	AYSVILLE,KY 41056
County: Business size: Business type:	Mason Small Depository	Institutions	
Signatures			
Signature Title	John Chambe President/CE		