## Commonwealth of Kentucky Trey Grayson, Secretary of State

Trey Grayson Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

# Annual Report Web Filing

**ARP** 

Company: X-RAY ASSOCIATES OF LOUISVILLE, P.S.C.

**Company ID:** 0112323

date filed: 3/18/2009 6:44:32 AM

**Fee:** \$15.00

### **Principal Office**

702 EXECUTIVE PARK P.O. BOX 7159 LOUISVILLE, KY 40257-0159

### **Registered Agent Name/Address**

DAVID L. JOLGREN 120 EXECUTIVE PARK P. O. BOX 7159 LOUISVILLE, KY 402570159

#### **Current Officers**

		ト・// L D - 1 A I E 1 - 1
President	R Ted Steinbock	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Secretary	David L Jolgren	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Vice President	Robert O Buse Jr	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Vice President	Curt E. Liebman	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Vice President	Timothy A. Newcomer	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Vice President	Andre R Thebert	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Vice President	Ranjit S Bagga	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Vice President	Anna Kogan	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Vice President	Stephen A Anvar	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Vice President	Brent A Baldwin	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207

#### **Directors**

Director	R Ted Steinbock	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Director	David L Jolgren	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Director	Curt E Liebman	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Director	Robert O Buse Jr.	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Director	Timothy A Newcomer	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Director	Andre R Thebert	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Director	Ranjit S Bagga	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Director	Anna Kogan	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Director	Stephen A Anvar	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207

#### PARP

Commonwealth of Kentucky Trey Grayson, Secretary of State

0112323 Trey Grayson Secretary of State Received and Filed

3/18/2009 6:44:32 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Trey Grayson Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

# Annual Report Web Filing

**ARP** 

Director Brent A Baldwin	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
--------------------------	---

#### **Shareholders**

Curt E Liebman	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
David Jolgren	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
R Ted Steinbock	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Robert O Buse Jr	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Timothy A Newcomer	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Andre R Thebert	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Ranjit S Bagga	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Anna Kogan	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Stephen A Anvar	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Brent A Baldwin	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
	David Jolgren R Ted Steinbock Robert O Buse Jr Timothy A Newcomer Andre R Thebert Ranjit S Bagga Anna Kogan Stephen A Anvar

### **Signatures**

Signature Mary La
Title Office M

Mary Langdon Office Manager