Commonwealth of Kentucky Trey Grayson, Secretary of State

0112323 Trey Grayson Secretary of State Received and Filed

6/4/2010 8:25:54 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Trey Grayson Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: X-RAY ASSOCIATES OF LOUISVILLE, P.S.C.

Company ID: 0112323 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 1/5/1981 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/4/2010 8:25:54 AM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

702 EXECUTIVE PARK P.O. BOX 7159 LOUISVILLE, KY 40257-0159

Registered Agent Name/Address

DAVID L. JOLGREN 120 EXECUTIVE PARK P. O. BOX 7159 LOUISVILLE, KY 402570159

Current Officers

President	R Ted Steinbock	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Secretary	David L Jolgren	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Vice President	Robert O Buse Jr	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Vice President	Curt E. Liebman	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Vice President	Timothy A. Newcomer	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Vice President	Andre R Thebert	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Vice President	Ranjit S Bagga	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Vice President	Anna Kogan	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Vice President	Stephen A Anvar	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Vice President	Brent A Baldwin	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Vice President	John D Rothpletz	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207

Directors

Director	R Ted Steinbock	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Director	David L Jolgren	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Director	Curt E Liebman	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Director	Robert O Buse Jr.	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Director	Timothy A Newcomer	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Director	Andre R Thebert	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Director	Ranjit S Bagga	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Director	Anna Kogan	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Director	Stephen A Anvar	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Director	Brent A Baldwin	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Director	John D Rothpletz	702 Executive Park Louisville Ky 40207

Shareholders

Shareholder Curt E Liebman

702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207

Commonwealth of Kentucky Trey Grayson, Secretary of State

Trey Grayson Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

01 1 11	B 11.1.1	700 F (1 D L) 1 11 14 10007
Shareholder	David Jolgren	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Shareholder	R Ted Steinbock	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Shareholder	Robert O Buse Jr	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Shareholder	Timothy A Newcomer	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Shareholder	Andre R Thebert	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Shareholder	Ranjit S Bagga	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Shareholder	Anna Kogan	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Shareholder	Stephen A Anvar	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Shareholder	Brent A Baldwin	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Shareholder	John D Rothpletz	702 Executive Park Louisville Ky 40207
Shareholder	Gregory S Elliott	702 Executive Park Louisville Ky 40207
Shareholder	Lawrence E Mason	702 Executive Park Louisville Ky 40207

Signatures

Signature Title **President's Signature**

Mary Langdon Office Manager R. Ted Steinbock, M.D.