Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0112323 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/15/2011 9:55:41 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Secretary P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.s	of State < 1150 40602-1150 I-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP		
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	X-RAY ASSO 0112323 Kentucky 1/5/1981 12:0 6/15/2011 9:5 \$15.00				
Principal Office					
702 EXECUTIVE PARK P.O. BOX 7159 LOUISVILLE, KY 40257-0159					
Registered Agent Name/Address					
DAVID L. JOLGREN 702 EXECUTIVE PARK P. O. BOX 7159 LOUISVILLE, KY 40257-0159					
Current Officers					
President	John D Rothpletz	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207			
Vice President	R Ted Steinbock	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207			
Vice President	Robert O Buse Jr	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207			
Vice President	Curt E. Liebman	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207			
Vice President	Timothy A. Newcomer	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207			
Vice President	Andre R Thebert	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207			
Vice President Vice President	Ranjit S Bagga Anna Kogan	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207 702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207			
Vice President	Stephen A Anvar	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207			
Vice President	Brent A Baldwin	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207			
Vice President	Gregory S Elliott	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207			
Vice President	Lawrence E Mason Jr	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207			
Directors					
Director	R Ted Steinbock	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207			
Director	David L Jolgren	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207			
Director	Curt E Liebman	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207			
Director Director	Robert O Buse Jr. Timothy A Newcomer	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207 702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207			
Director	Andre R Thebert	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207			
Director	Ranjit S Bagga	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207			
Director	Anna Kogan	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207			
Director	Stephen A Anvar	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207			
Director	Brent A Baldwin	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207			
Director Director	John D Rothpletz Gregory S Elliott	702 Executive Park Louisville Ky 40207 702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207			

PARP

Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director

Lawrence E Mason Jr

702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207

Shareholders

Shareholder	Curt E Liebman	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Shareholder	David Jolgren	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Shareholder	R Ted Steinbock	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Shareholder	Robert O Buse Jr	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Shareholder	Timothy A Newcomer	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Shareholder	Andre R Thebert	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Shareholder	Ranjit S Bagga	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Shareholder	Anna Kogan	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Shareholder	Stephen A Anvar	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Shareholder	Brent A Baldwin	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Shareholder	John D Rothpletz	702 Executive Park Louisville Ky 40207
Shareholder	Gregory S Elliott	702 Executive Park Louisville Ky 40207
Shareholder	Lawrence E Mason	702 Executive Park Louisville Ky 40207

Signatures

Signature Title President's Signature

Mary Langdon Office Manager John Rothpletz, M.D.