Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0112323 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/17/2014 7:01:24 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lunder Secretary P. O. Box Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.s	of State < 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee: Principal Office	01123 Kentu 1/5/19	ucky 981 12:00:00 AM 2014 7:01:24 AM		
702 EXECUTIVE PARK				
P.O. BOX 7159				
LOUISVILLE, KY	40257-0159			
Registered Agen	t Name/Address			
DAVID L. JOLGREN 702 EXECUTIVE PARK P. O. BOX 7159 LOUISVILLE, KY 40257-0159				
Current Officers				
President Vice President Directors	Ranjit S Bagga John D Rothpletz R Ted Steinbock Robert O Buse Jr Curt E. Liebman Timothy A. Newco Andre R Thebert Anna Kogan Stephen A Anvar Brent A Baldwin Gregory S Elliott Lawrence E Maso	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207 702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207		
Director	David L Jolgren	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207		
Director	Curt E Liebman	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207		
Director	Robert O Buse Jr.	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207		
Director	Timothy A Newcor			
Director	Andre R Thebert	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207		
Director	Ranjit S Bagga	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207		
Director	Anna Kogan Stephen A Anvar	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207		
Director Director	Stephen A Anvar Brent A Baldwin	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207 702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207		
Director	John D Rothpletz	702 Executive Park Louisville Ky 40207		
Director	Gregory S Elliott	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207		
		-		

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director

Lawrence E Mason Jr

702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207

Shareholders

Shareholder	Curt E Liebman	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Shareholder	David Jolgren	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Shareholder	R Ted Steinbock	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Shareholder	Robert O Buse Jr	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Shareholder	Timothy A Newcomer	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Shareholder	Andre R Thebert	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Shareholder	Ranjit S Bagga	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Shareholder	Anna Kogan	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Shareholder	Stephen A Anvar	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Shareholder	Brent A Baldwin	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Shareholder	John D Rothpletz	702 Executive Park Louisville Ky 40207
Shareholder	Gregory S Elliott	702 Executive Park Louisville Ky 40207
Shareholder	Lawrence E Mason	702 Executive Park Louisville Ky 40207

Signatures

Signature Title President's Signature

Mary Langdon Office Manager Ranjit Bagga MD