# Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0112323 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 5/22/2015 7:56:36 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lunderg Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	f State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP		
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	X-RAY ASS 0112323 Kentucky 1/5/1981 12 5/22/2015 7 \$15.00				
Principal Office					
702 EXECUTIVE P P.O. BOX 7159	ARK				
LOUISVILLE, KY 4	0257-0159				
·					
Registered Agent Name/Address					
DAVID L. JOLGREN 702 EXECUTIVE PARK P. O. BOX 7159 LOUISVILLE, KY 40257-0159					
Current Officers					
President Secretary	Ranjit S Bagga David L Jolgren	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207 702 Executive Park Louisville, KY 40207			
Vice President	John D Rothpletz	702 Executive Park Louisville, KY 40207			
Vice President	R Ted Steinbock	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207			
Vice President	Robert O Buse Jr	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207			
Vice President	Curt E. Liebman	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207			
Vice President	Timothy A. Newcomer	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207			
Vice President Vice President	Andre R Thebert	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207 702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207			
Vice President	Anna Kogan Stephen A Anvar	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207			
Vice President	Brent A Baldwin	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207			
Vice President	Gregory S Elliott	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207			
Vice President	Lawrence E Mason Jr	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207			
Directore					
Directors	D Tod Stoiphook	702 Executive Park Lavieville Ky 40207			
Director Director	R Ted Steinbock David L Jolgren	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207 702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207			
Director	Curt E Liebman	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207			
Director	Robert O Buse Jr.	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207			
Director	Timothy A Newcomer	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207			
Director	Andre R Thebert	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207			
Director	Ranjit S Bagga	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207			
Director Director	Anna Kogan Stephen A Anvar	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207 702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207			
Director	Brent A Baldwin	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207			
Director	John D Rothpletz	702 Executive Park Louisville Ky 40207			
Director	Gregory S Elliott	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207			

PARP

### Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

## Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director

Lawrence E Mason Jr

702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207

### Shareholders

Shareholder	Curt E Liebman	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Shareholder	David Jolgren	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Shareholder	R Ted Steinbock	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Shareholder	Robert O Buse Jr	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Shareholder	Timothy A Newcomer	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Shareholder	Andre R Thebert	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Shareholder	Ranjit S Bagga	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Shareholder	Anna Kogan	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Shareholder	Stephen A Anvar	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Shareholder	Brent A Baldwin	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Shareholder	John D Rothpletz	702 Executive Park Louisville Ky 40207
Shareholder	Gregory S Elliott	702 Executive Park Louisville Ky 40207
Shareholder	Lawrence E Mason	702 Executive Park Louisville Ky 40207

### Signatures

Signature Title President's Signature Mary Langdon Office Manager Ranjit S. Bagga MD