Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

0112323 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 3/18/2020 1:53:16 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	X-RAY ASS 0112323 Kentucky 1/5/1981 12 3/18/2020 1 \$15.00		
Principal Office		TEU WE ST.	
702 EXECUTIVE	PARK		
P.O. BOX 7159			
LOUISVILLE, KY	40257-0159		
Registered Agen			
DAVID L. JOLGRE 702 EXECUTIVE			
P. O. BOX 7159	PARN		2
LOUISVILLE, KY	40257-0159		() · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
Current Officers	1201		
President	Ranjit S Bagga	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207	
Secretary	David L Jolgren	702 Executive Park Louisville, KY 40207	
Vice President	John D Rothpletz	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207	
Vice President	Robert O Buse Jr	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207	
Vice President	Timothy A. Newcomer	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207	
Vice President	Andre R Thebert	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207	
Vice President	Anna Kogan	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207	
Vice President	Stephen A Anvar	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207	
Vice President	Gregory S Elliott	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207	
Vice President	Lawrence E Mason Jr	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207	
Directors			
Director	David L Jolgren	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207	
Director	Robert O Buse Jr.	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207	
Director Director	Timothy A Newcomer Andre R Thebert	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207 702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207	
Director Director	Ranjit S Bagga	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207 702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207	
Director	Anna Kogan	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207	
Director	Stephen A Anvar	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207	
Director	John D Rothpletz	702 Executive Park Louisville Ky 40207	
Director	Gregory S Elliott	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207	
Director	Lawrence E Mason Jr	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207	
Shareholders			
Shareholder	David Jolgren	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207	
Shareholder	Robert O Buse Jr	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207	
Shareholder	Timothy A Newcomer	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207	

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing		ARP
Shareholder Shareholder Shareholder Shareholder Shareholder Shareholder Shareholder	Andre R The Ranjit S Bag Anna Kogan Stephen A A John D Roth Gregory S E Lawrence E	iga invar ipletz lliott	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207 702 Executive Park Louisville Ky 40207 702 Executive Park Louisville Ky 40207 702 Executive Park Louisville Ky 40207	
County: Business size: Business type:	MO	Jefferson Small Other		
Signatures Signature Title President's Signat		Mary Langdon Business Man Ranjit Bagga M	ager 💦	