Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

0112323 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 2/11/2021 7:44:50 AM

Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: X-RAY ASSOCIATES OF LOUISVILLE, P.S.C.

Company ID: 0112323 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 1/5/1981 12:00:00 AM **Date filed:** 2/11/2021 7:44:50 AM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

702 EXECUTIVE PARK P.O. BOX 7159 LOUISVILLE, KY 40257-0159

Registered Agent Name/Address

DAVID L. JOLGREN 702 EXECUTIVE PARK P. O. BOX 7159 LOUISVILLE, KY 40257-0159

Current Officers

President	Ranjit S Bagga	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Secretary	David L Jolgren	702 Executive Park Louisville, KY 40207
Vice President	John D Rothpletz	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Vice President	Robert O Buse Jr	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Vice President	Timothy A. Newcomer	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Vice President	Andre R Thebert	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Vice President	Anna Kogan	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Vice President	Stephen A Anvar	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Vice President	Gregory S Elliott	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Vice President	Lawrence E Mason Jr	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207

Directors

Director	David L Jolgren	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Director	Robert O Buse Jr.	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Director	Timothy A Newcomer	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Director	Andre R Thebert	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Director	Ranjit S Bagga	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Director	Anna Kogan	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Director	Stephen A Anvar	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Director	John D Rothpletz	702 Executive Park Louisville Ky 40207
Director	Gregory S Elliott	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Director	Lawrence E Mason Jr	702 Executive Park Louisville, Kv 40207

Shareholders

Shareholder	David Jolgren	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Shareholder	Robert O Buse Jr	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207
Shareholder	Timothy A Newcomer	702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Shareholder Andre R Thebert 702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207 702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207 Shareholder Ranjit S Bagga Anna Kogan 702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207 Shareholder Stephen A Anvar 702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207 Shareholder Shareholder John D Rothpletz 702 Executive Park Louisville Ky 40207 Shareholder Gregory S Elliott 702 Executive Park Louisville Ky 40207 Lawrence E Mason 702 Executive Park Louisville Ky 40207 Shareholder

County: Business size: Business type: Jefferson Small Other

Signatures

Signature Title President's Signature Mary Langdon Business Manager Ranjit Bagga MD