### Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St.

0112323 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

4/21/2023 7:59:48 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

# Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023

**ARP** 

Company: XRAY ASSOCIATES OF LOUISVILLE, P.S.C.

Company ID: 0112323 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 1/5/1981 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 4/21/2023 7:56:44 AM

**Fee:** \$15.00

**Principal Office** 

702 EXECUTIVE PARK

P.O. BOX 7159

LOUISVILLE, KY 40257-0159

Registered Agent Name/Address

ANNA KOGAN MD 702 EXECUTIVE PARK P. O. BOX 7159 LOUISVILLE, KY 40257-0159

#### **Current Officers**

| President      | Ranjit S Bagga      | 702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207 |
|----------------|---------------------|---|
| Secretary      | Anna Kogan          | 702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207 |
| Vice President | John D Rothpletz    | 702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207 |
| Vice President | Robert O Buse Jr    | 702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207 |
| Vice President | Timothy A. Newcomer | 702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207 |
| Vice President | Andre R Thebert     | 702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207 |
| Vice President | Stephen A Anvar     | 702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207 |
| Vice President | Gregory S Elliott   | 702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207 |
| Vice President | Lawrence E Mason Jr | 702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207 |
| Vice President | Colin M Carroll     | 702 Executive Park Louisville, KY 40207 |
|                |                     |   |

#### **Directors**

| Director | Robert O Buse Jr.   | 702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207 |
|----------|---------------------|---|
| Director | Timothy A Newcomer  | 702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207 |
| Director | Andre R Thebert     | 702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207 |
| Director | Ranjit S Bagga      | 702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207 |
| Director | Anna Kogan          | 702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207 |
| Director | Stephen A Anvar     | 702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207 |
| Director | John D Rothpletz    | 702 Executive Park Louisville Ky 40207  |
| Director | Gregory S Elliott   | 702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207 |
| Director | Lawrence E Mason Jr | 702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207 |
| Director | Colin M Carroll     | 702 Executive Park Louisville, KY 40207 |

#### **Shareholders**

| Shareholder | Robert O Buse Jr   | 702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207 |
|-------------|--------------------|---|
| Shareholder | Timothy A Newcomer | 702 Executive Park Louisville, Kv 40207 |

## Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

# Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023

**ARP** 

| Shareholder | Andre R Thebert   | 702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207 |
|-------------|-------------------|---|
| Shareholder | Ranjit S Bagga    | 702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207 |
| Shareholder | Anna Kogan        | 702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207 |
| Shareholder | Stephen A Anvar   | 702 Executive Park Louisville, Ky 40207 |
| Shareholder | John D Rothpletz  | 702 Executive Park Louisville Ky 40207  |
| Shareholder | Gregory S Elliott | 702 Executive Park Louisville Ky 40207  |
| Shareholder | Lawrence E Mason  | 702 Executive Park Louisville Ky 40207  |
| Shareholder | Colin M Carroll   | 702 Executive Park Louisville, KY 40207 |

### **Signatures**

Each of the shareholders, not less than one-half (1/2) of the directors, and each of the officers other than secretary and treasurer is a qualified person.

Signature Title Mary Langdon Business Manager