Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

Elaine N. Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	01842 Kentu 12/6/1	cky 983 12:00:00 AM 11 4:05:29 PM	
Principal Office		TED WE STREET	
119 W. BRECKIN LOUISVILLE, KY			
Registered Agen	t Name/Address		
EARL C. HOWAR 119 W. BRECKIN LOUISVILLE, KY			0
Current Officers			
President Secretary Vice President	Rick Madison Gregory Campbell Gregory Campbell	119 W. BRECKINRIDGE,LOUISVILLE 119 W. BRECKINRIDGE,LOUISVILLE 119 W. BRECKINRIDGE,LOUISVILLE	E,KY 40203
Directors		DED WE FERRE	
Director Director Director	Coleman Riggs Jr Dennis Kustes Charles Suddreth	119 W. BRECKINRIDGE,LOUISVILLE 119 W. BRECKINRIDGE,LOUISVILLE 119 W. BRECKINRIDGE,LOUISVILLE	E,KY 40203
Signatures			
Signature Title	Rick M Presic	<i>l</i> adison lent	