Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0207123 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 7/20/2011 3:14:14 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0207123 Kentucky 10/14/1985 12	entucky D/14/1985 12:00:00 AM /20/2011 3:14:14 PM	
Principal Office		TED WE STATES	
503 FARRELL DF COVINGTON, KY			
Registered Ager	t Name/Address		
ART JONES 503 FARRELL DF COVINGTON, KY			
Current Officers			
Vice Chairman Chairman Secretary	BARBARA TAYLOR JAMES THELEN DAVID STEPHENS	502 FARRELL DR COVINGTON, KY 41012 502 FARRELL DR COVINGTON, KY 41012 502 FARRELL DR COVINGTON, KY 41012	
Directors		DED WE STANS	
Director Director Director Director Director	DAVID CHRISTEN STEPHEN ZIMMERMAN TONY WIRTZ ALLYSON COOK BARI JOSLYN	502 FARRELL DR COVINGTON, KY 41012 502 FARRELL DR COVINGTON, KY 41012	
Signatures			
Signature	Gary Goetz		

Title

VP Operations/Busineess Development