Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0322123 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 2/8/2011 4:59:53 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. W Secretary of P. O. Box 7 Frankfort, KY 40 (502) 564-3 http://www.sos	State 150 602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	DMI MANAO 0322123 Kentucky 11/1/1993 1 2/8/2011 4:5 \$15.00		
Principal Office		TEU WE ST. YEE	
9780 ORMSBY STA LOUISVILLE, KY 40			
Registered Agent N	ame/Address		
BTH INC. 400 WEST MARKE 32ND FLOOR LOUISVILLE, KY 40 Current Officers	T STREET	UCK	
President	Donald D Dreher	9780 ORMSBY STATION RD, LOUISVILLE	, KY 40223
Assistant Secretary Secretary	K Lyn Sale Timothy E Hall	9780 ORMSBY STATION RD, LOUISVILLE 3400 JACKSON ST, DUBUQUE, IA 52004	
Vice President Vice President	Joseph G Hill Janet H Cobb	9780 ORMSBY STATION RD, LOUISVILLE 9780 ORMSBY STATION RD, LOUISVILLE	
Directors			
Director	Donald D. Dreher	9780 ORMSBY STATION RD, LOUISVILLE	- KV 40222
Director	Jeffrey T. Bertsch	3400 JACKSON ST, DUBUQUE, IA 52004	-, IXT 40223
Director	Patrick M. Crahan		
Director	Ronald J. Klosterman	3400 JACKSON ST, DUBUQUE, IA 52004	
Signatures			
Signature	Dawn Rinehart		
Title	Director of Financial Reporting & Compliance		

PARP