Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0638723 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/10/2011 10:01:48 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	CALLOWAY 0638723 Kentucky 5/15/2006 12 6/10/2011 10 \$15.00		
Principal Office		TED WE STATES	
310 SOUTH 4TH MURRAY, KY 420			
Registered Agen			
ROBERT JAY GE 310 SOUTH 4TH MURRAY, KY 420	ST.		
Current Officers			
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	ROBERT GEURIN SCOTT LOWE LARRY CRUTCHER CHRIS THORN	4970 POTERTOWN RD; MURAY KY 4207 3870 VAN CLEAVE RD; MURRAY KY 3661 SHOEMAKER RD; HAZEL KY 42049 2078 RADIO RD; ALMO KY 42020	1
Directors		ED WE	
Director	GARY EVANS	2577 Elm Grove Rd; Murray, KY	
Director	ROBERT GEURIN	4970 POTTERTOWN RD; MURRAY KY	
Director	CHRIS THORN	2078 RADIO RD; ALMO KY 42020	
Director Director	SCOTT LOWE LARRY CRUTCHER	3870 VAN CLEAVE RD; MURRAY KY 3661 SHOEMAKER RD; HAZEL KY 42049	
Signatures			
Signature	Robert Geur	in	

Title

Robert Geurin President NARP